Kontakt

Expedition: 018-727 54 40

Norbyvägen 25, 75239 Uppsala

Epost: bergaskolan@uppsala.se

Rektor

 

Per Asplund 

Rektor 018-727 54 42

per.asplund@uppsala.se

Anna Leon

Biträdande rektor 018-727 54 41

anna.leon@uppsala.se

Stefan Öberg 

Skoladministratör 018-727 54 40

stefan.oberg@uppsala.se

                       

Skolpsykolog, 018-727 54 44

 

 

Sara Isacsson 

Skolsköterska, grundskolan 018-727 54 45

sara.isacsson@uppsala.se

Kjell Karlsson

Vaktmästare 0708-24 87 77

kjell.karlsson4@uppsala.se

 

Åsa Levén

Husmor 018-727 54 50

åsa.leven@uppsala.se

 

Marianne Lindkvister

Skolpsykolog, grundsärskolan

018-727 23 10 alt 073-0938975

marianne.lindkvister@uppsala.se

 

Vija Bjelvenfeldt

Skolsköterska, grundsärskolan

018-727 23 46

vija.bjelvenfeldt@uppsala.se

 

Kontakta oss:

Fritidshem 018 -727 55 28

Personalrum, lärare 018-727 54 46

Grundsärskolan 018-727 54 47 / 727 54 91

Lilla gruppen 018-727 54 65

 
   
29 oktober 2014