F-3

 Ulrika Håkansson Förskoleklass ulrika.hakansson-kallin@skola.uppsala.se  

 Pernilla Johansson Förskoleklass pernilla.johansson2@skola.uppsala.se  

 Jonas Sundbom Klasslärare åk 3 jonas.sundbom@skola.uppsala.se 

 Nathalie Cammilton-höglund nathalie.cammilton-hoglund@skola.uppsala.se

 Adam Svensson adam.svensson@skola.uppsala.se

 Anna Högbladh Klasslärare åk 1 anna.hogbladh@skola.uppsala.se 

 Inger Vikström inger.vikstrom@skola.uppsala.se 

Lucie Henningsson lucie.henningsson@skola.uppsala.se

Hanna Boger Toledo Klasslärare åk 2 

hanna.boger-toledo@skola.uppsala.se

Hedvig Sandblom

hedvig.sandblom@skola.uppsala.se

21 november 2017