Grundsärskolan

 

Bildresultat för helena lundvik rektor

Helena Lundvik, rektor grundsärskolan

E-post: helena.lundvik@uppsala.se

Telefon: 018-727 68 68

Mobil: 0708-24 86 86

 

 

 Maria Sild Förstelärare Idrott maria.sild@skola.uppsala.se

 KG Eriksson Förskollärare karl-goran.eriksson@skola.uppsala.se

 Gertrud Magnusson Klasslärare C gertrud.magnusson@skola.uppsala.se

 Gunilla Pantzar Förskollärare gunilla.pantzar@skola.uppsala.se

 Jeanette Eriksson Förskollärare jeanette.eriksson@skola.uppsala.se

 Gustaf Jedland Elevassistent gustaf.jedland@skola.uppsala.se

 Lilibeth Svedberg Fritidspedagog lilibeth-c.svedberg@skola.uppsala.se

 Maria Ekblad Förskollärare maria.ekblad@skola.uppsala.se

 Camilla Tjäder camilla.tjader@skola.uppsala.se

 Marie Westerlund Klasslärare AB marie.westerlund@skola.uppsala.se

 Madeleine Årebjer madeleine.arebjer@skola.uppsala.se

 Ulrica Johans klasslärare AB ulrica.johans@skola.uppsala.se

 

 

8 september 2017