F-3

 

 

Ulrika Håkansson-Kallin, F-klass, skolbibliotek Ulrika.hakansson-kallin@skola.uppsala.se  

 Pernilla Johansson, F-klass pernilla.johansson2@skola.uppsala.se  

 Jonas Sundbom, Klasslärare jonas.sundbom@skola.uppsala.se 

 Anna Högbladh, Klasslärare anna.hogbladh@skola.uppsala.se 

 Hanna Boger Toledo, Klasslärare hanna.boger-toledo@skola.uppsala.se

 Lucie Henningsson, Klasslärare lucie.henningsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Maria Anderson, Fritidspedagog Maria.Andersson7@skola.uppsala.se

 Inger Vikström, Fritidspedagog inger.vikstrom@skola.uppsala.se '

Marcus Larsson, Fritidsassistent marcus.larsson@skola.uppsala.se  

Hatice Gülsen, Barnskötare hatice.gulsen@skola.uppsala.se

 

 Joakim Johansson, Elevassistent joakim.johansson@skola.uppsala.se

 

 Adam Svensson, Elevassistent adam.svensson@skola.uppsala.se

 

Emelie Andesson, Elevassistent Emelie.Andersson4@skola.uppsala.se

 

 

Uppdaterad: