F-3

 Ulrika Håkansson-Kallin Förskoleklass ulrika.hakansson-kallin@skola.uppsala.se  

 Pernilla Johansson Förskoleklass pernilla.johansson2@skola.uppsala.se  

 Jonas Sundbom Klasslärare åk 1 jonas.sundbom@skola.uppsala.se 

 Anna Högbladh, Klasslärare åk 2 anna.hogbladh@skola.uppsala.se 

Hanna Boger Toledo, Klasslärare åk 3 hanna.boger-toledo@skola.uppsala.se

Lucie Henningsson lucie.henningsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Nathalie Cammilton-höglund, Fritidspedagog nathalie.cammilton-hoglund@skola.uppsala.se

 Inger Vikström, Fritidspedagog inger.vikstrom@skola.uppsala.se 

Marcus Larsson, Fritidspedagog marcus.larsson@skola.uppsala.se 

Dennis Johansson, Fritidspedagog marcus.larsson@skola.uppsala.se 

 Adam Svensson, Elevassistent dennis.johansson@skola.uppsala.se

Eja Siilakka, Elevassistent eja.siilakka@skola.uppsala.se

 

 

 

10 september 2018