F-3

 Ulrika Håkansson-Kallin, F-klass ulrika.hakansson-kallin@skola.uppsala.se  

 Pernilla Johansson, F-klass pernilla.johansson2@skola.uppsala.se  

 Jonas Sundbom, Klasslärare jonas.sundbom@skola.uppsala.se 

 Anna Högbladh, Klasslärare anna.hogbladh@skola.uppsala.se 

 Hanna Boger Toledo, Klasslärare hanna.boger-toledo@skola.uppsala.se

 Lucie Henningsson, Klasslärare lucie.henningsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Nathalie Cammilton-höglund, Fritidspedagog nathalie.cammilton-hoglund@skola.uppsala.se

 Inger Vikström, Fritidspedagog inger.vikstrom@skola.uppsala.se 

 Joakim Johansson, Elevassistent joakim.johansson@skola.uppsala.se

 Marcus Larsson, Fritidspedagog marcus.larsson@skola.uppsala.se  

 Adam Svensson, Elevassistent dennis.johansson@skola.uppsala.se

 

 

 

Uppdaterad: