Grundsärskolan

 

Erika Norstedt, Rektor grundsärskolan: erika.norstedt@uppsala.se  

Telefon: 018-727 25 15 Mobil: 072-580 27 56

   

 

 Maria Sild, Förstelärare Idrott maria.sild@skola.uppsala.se

 Anette Storfeldt, Klasslärare anette.storfeldt@skola.uppsala.se

 Reshin Majid, Elevassistent reshin.majid@skola.uppsala.se

 Gunilla Pantzar, Förskollärare gunilla.pantzar@skola.uppsala.se

 Tina Danielsson, Förskollärare kristina.danielsson3@skola.uppsala.se

 

 Gustaf Jedland Elevassistent föräldraledig

 Lilibeth Svedberg Fritidspedagog lilibeth-c.svedberg@skola.uppsala.se

 Maria Ekblad Förskollärare maria.ekblad@skola.uppsala.se

 Patrizio Gargiolo Elevassistent patrizio.gargiolo@skola.uppsala.se

 Marie Westerlund Klasslärare marie.westerlund@skola.uppsala.se

 Madeleine Årebjer klasslärare, föräldraledig

 Ludwig Wahlund, Elevassistent ludwig.wahlund@skola.uppsala.se

 Ulrica Johans klasslärare studieledig

 Ahmed Ali Ibrahim elevassistent ahmed.aliibrahim@skola.uppsala.se

   Andreas Nilsson Klasslärare  andreas.nilsson2@skola.uppsala.se

  Sara Olsson elevassistent sara.olsson@skola.uppsala.se  

   David Spångberg elevassistent david.spangberg@skola.uppsala.se

Uppdaterad: