Grundsärskolan

Erika Norstedt, rektor grundsärskolan: erika.norstedt@uppsala.se 

                          Telefon: 018-727 25 15      Mobil: 072-580 27 56

   

 

 Maria Sild, Förstelärare Idrott maria.sild@skola.uppsala.se

 KG Eriksson, Förskollärare karl-goran.eriksson@skola.uppsala.se

 Gertrud Magnusson, Klasslärare gertrud.magnusson@skola.uppsala.se

 Gunilla Pantzar, Förskollärare gunilla.pantzar@skola.uppsala.se

 Jeanette Eriksson, Förskollärare jeanette.eriksson@skola.uppsala.se

 Gustaf Jedland Elevassistent gustaf.jedland@skola.uppsala.se

 Lilibeth Svedberg Fritidspedagog lilibeth-c.svedberg@skola.uppsala.se

 Maria Ekblad Förskollärare maria.ekblad@skola.uppsala.se

 Camilla Tjäder camilla.tjader@skola.uppsala.se

 Marie Westerlund Klasslärare marie.westerlund@skola.uppsala.se

 Madeleine Årebjer madeleine.arebjer@skola.uppsala.se

 Ulrica Johans klasslärare AB ulrica.johans@skola.uppsala.se

 

   Andreas Nilsson Klasslärare A andreas.nilsson2@skola.uppsala.se

16 oktober 2018