4-6

 Markus Kvarneå Idrott & Hkk markus.kvarnea@skola.uppsala.se

 Staffan Sundberg Musik staffan.sundberg@skola.uppsala.se

 Per Rydberg Klasslärare åk 5a per.rydberg@skola.uppsala.se 

 Ulf Wrange Klasslärare åk 5b ulf.wrange@skola.uppsala.se

 Anna Rutule åk 5b anna.rutule@skola.uppsala.se

 Jonas Alvén Klasslärare åk 4b jonas.alven@skola.uppsala.se  

 Hanna Åkerblom åk 4a hanna.akerblom@skola.uppsala.se

 Anna Blomqvist Klasslärare åk6a anna.blomqvist2@skola.uppsala.se

 Eva Lundström Klasslärare åk 6b eva.lundstrom@skola.uppsala.se  

 Anna- karin Jonsson Specialpedagog anna-karin.jonsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Leo Sandström slöjd leo.sandstrom@skola.uppsala.se

 Elise Nilsson slöjd elise.nilsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Sofia Wigert Lärare sofia.wigert@skola.uppsala.se

 

Moderna språk Spanska sandra.jarvdal@uppsala.se 

Moderna språk Franska gurli.gustafsson.melin@uppsala.se

Moderna språk Tyska marika.hjort.arora@uppsala.se

 

25 oktober 2017