4-6

 Markus Kvarneå, Idrott & Hkk markus.kvarnea@skola.uppsala.se

 Staffan Sundberg, Musik staffan.sundberg@skola.uppsala.se

 Per Rydberg, Klasslärare åk 6 a per.rydberg@skola.uppsala.se 

 Ulf Wrange, Klasslärare åk 6 b ulf.wrange@skola.uppsala.se

 Anna Rutule, Klasslärare åk  5 a anna.rutule@skola.uppsala.se

 Jonas Alvén, Klasslärare åk 5b jonas.alven@skola.uppsala.se  

 Marie Gisslén Klasslärare åk 4b marie.gisslen@skola.uppsala.se                      

   Amil Hadzic, Klasslärare åk 4a amil.hadzic@skola.uppsala.se

 Anna- karin Jonsson, Specialped.anna-karin.jonsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Leo Sandström, trä- & metallslöjd leo.sandstrom@skola.uppsala.se

 Elise Nilsson textilslöjd elise.nilsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Helena Rommel, logoped  helena.rommel@uppsala.se

 

Moderna språk Spanska marcus.olsson2@skola.uppsala.se

Moderna språk Franska christina.wikman@skola.uppsala.se

Moderna språk Tyska marika.hjort.arora@uppsala.se

 

10 september 2018