4-6

Per Rydberg,  per.rydberg@skola.uppsala.se 

Anja Sommar, anja.sommar@skola.uppsala.se

Amanda Jansson, amanda.jansson@skola.uppsala.se

Helene Hålen, helene.halen@skola.uppsala.se

Marie Gisslén, marie.gisslen@skola.uppsala.se                      

Amil Hadzic, amil.hadzic@skola.uppsala.se

Markus Kvarneå, markus.kvarnea@skola.uppsala.se

Staffan Sundberg, staffan.sundberg@skola.uppsala.se 

Henrik Forslund, henrik.forslund@skola.uppsala.se

Natalja Fredriksson Blixt natalja.fredriksson-blixt@skola.uppsala.se

Ali Ibrahim Farah, farah.ali-ibrahim@skola.uppsala.se 

Lina Thorngren, lina.thorngren@skola.uppsala.se

Maria Anderson, maria.andersson7@skola.uppsala.se

Anna- Karin Jonsson anna-karin.jonsson@skola.uppsala.se

 

Moderna språk Spanska marcus.olsson2@skola.uppsala.se

Moderna språk Franska christina.wikman@skola.uppsala.se

Moderna språk Tyska marika.hjort.arora@uppsala.se

 

Uppdaterad: