4-6

 Markus Kvarneå Idrott & Hkk markus.kvarnea@skola.uppsala.se

 Staffan Sundberg Musik staffan.sundberg@skola.uppsala.se

 Per Rydberg Klasslärare åk 6 a per.rydberg@skola.uppsala.se 

 Ulf Wrange Klasslärare åk 6 b ulf.wrange@skola.uppsala.se

 Anna Rutule Klasslärare åk  5 a anna.rutule@skola.uppsala.se

 Jonas Alvén Klasslärare åk 5 b jonas.alven@skola.uppsala.se  

 Marie Gisslén Klasslärare åk 4 b marie.gisslen@skola.uppsala.se                      

   Amil Hadzic Klasslärare åk 4 a amil.hadzic@skola.uppsala.se

 

 Anna- karin Jonsson Specialped.anna-karin.jonsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Leo Sandström trä- + metallslöjd leo.sandstrom@skola.uppsala.se

 Elise Nilsson textilslöjd elise.nilsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Helena Rommel, logoped  helena.rommel@skola.uppsala.se

 

Moderna språk Spanska sandra.jarvdal@uppsala.se 

Moderna språk Franska gurli.gustafsson.melin@uppsala.se

Moderna språk Tyska marika.hjort.arora@uppsala.se

 

10 september 2018