4-6

 Per Rydberg, Klasslärare per.rydberg@skola.uppsala.se 

 Hanna Åkerblom, Klasslärare hanna.akerblom@skola.uppsala.se

 Anna Rutule, Klasslärare anna.rutule@skola.uppsala.se

 Jonas Alvén, Klasslärare jonas.alven@skola.uppsala.se  

 Marie Gisslén Klasslärare marie.gisslen@skola.uppsala.se                      

  Amil Hadzic, Klasslärare amil.hadzic@skola.uppsala.se

 Anna- karin Jonsson, Specialped.anna-karin.jonsson@skola.uppsala.se

 Markus Kvarneå, Idrott & Hkk markus.kvarnea@skola.uppsala.se

 Staffan Sundberg, Musik staffan.sundberg@skola.uppsala.se 

 Leo Sandström, trä- & metallslöjd leo.sandstrom@skola.uppsala.se

 Natalja Fredriksson Blixt textilslöjd natalja.fredriksson-blixt@skola.uppsala.se

 Maria Lilja, logoped  maria.lilja@uppsala.se

 

Moderna språk Spanska marcus.olsson2@skola.uppsala.se

Moderna språk Franska christina.wikman@skola.uppsala.se

Moderna språk Tyska marika.hjort.arora@uppsala.se

 

Uppdaterad: